Meet the Team

Steve Coldani

Broker and Owner

License #00586486
Email steve@coldani.com
Cell. (209) 481-6121

Bio

Mike Coldani

Agent

License #01491872
Email mike@coldani.com
Cell. (209) 210-3162

Bio

Nick Kerns

Agent

License #01778876
Email nkerns5@gmail.com
Cell. (209) 324-3786

Bio

Ron Scatena

Agent

License #00776081
Email ronscatena@gmail.com
Cell. (209) 992-2234

Bio

Graegle Associates Realtors

Leah West

Owner/Associate/Realtor®

License #TBD
Email Leah@GraeagleAssociates.com
Cell. (530) 836-1234

Bio

Tom Smith

Sales Associate, Realtor®

License #TBD
Email Tom@GraeagleAssociates.com
Cell. (530) 613-6114

Bio

Terry Collin

Sales Associate, Realtor®

License #TBD
Email Terry@GraeagleAssociates.com
Cell. (775) 901-3287

Bio